LONDON 2016

 
 
Det blev en kort tripp till London men den blev fylld med mycket kul. Att jag redan längtar tillbaks som en galning är en underdrift. Tänker inte låta de gå så lång tid innan jag är tillbaks igen. Vill åka nu, haha.
Trodde att jag hade använt upp alla pund jag växlat in också men sen hittade jag pengar i plånboken när jag kom hem som hade gömt sig bland kvittona, lite störigt med tanke på hur jag "letade" efter pund då jag hade ett bra tillfälle att spendera dem på innan vi åkte. Men med tanke på hur extremt stort mitt sug att åka tillbaka är så känns de onödigt att ens växla in dem... skulle seriöst inte förvåna mig om jag snart sitter på ett plan igen väldigt, väldigt snart.
 
De var andra gången jag var i London och denna gången kände jag mig betydligt mer hemma då jag redan hade liiiiite koll på denna extremt stora stad och det väckte en stort intresse av att eventuellt flytta dit. Trivs så himla bra där och hur grymt hade inte det vart? Får se vad som händer efter jag gått färdigt min teater-utbildning med andra ord ;)  Ska boka in ett möte med Study Abroad och kolla lite mer på saken så får vi se vad som sker. 
 
 
unimon.se 
 
 
 
 
Vi åkte London Eye.
 
Störigt innan dock... vi gick till ett ställe lite längre bort för att köpa biljett. Vi fick vår biljett och traskade glatt fram till kön bland ett hav av oorienterade skolklasser och turister. Väl framme säger killen vid kön att vi var tvunga att LÖSA IN biljetten mot en riktig biljett, vafan haha!?  Så då fick vi lokalisera oss till ett annat ställe och ställa oss i en annan kö för att byta biljetten vi precis köpt mot en biljett. Helt ologiskt.
 
Nåväl, det var fantastisk utsikt och roligt att få en överblick av staden.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tog en välbehövlig paus på en pub för att käka Fish N Chips.
 
Planen var att käka det kvällen vi landade men då hann vi inte ut innan allting var stängt så vi hamnade på en kina-restaurang i sista stund som de slutade med att vi praktiskt taget blev utslängda från för att de skulle stänga.
 
 
 
 
Promenerade hur mycket som helst och njöt av den vackra staden.
Samt försökte undvika att bli mördade i trafiken....
 
 
 
 
Hängde i Disney StoreOxford Street.
 
 
 
 
 
Hängde på Baker Street och spanade in Sherlock Holmes ställe.
Samt vandrade förbi Madame Tussauds som ligger väldigt nära där.
 
 
 
 
Cool Beatles-affär.
 
 
 
 
Och sist men inte minst, de vi faktiskt kom dit för.
 
Kolla på Bad Religion / OffspringEventim Apollo. Gigantiskt gammal teater, hur vacker som helst. Väldigt ovanlig miljö för en punkspelning men de resulterade i en helt magisk kväll.
Värmen i lokalen var dock oliiiiidlig. När folk kom ut ur teatern, halvnakna och svettiga och möttes av ett uppfriskande regn i London natten så blev de många glädjetjut. Längtar tillbaks.
 
 

Postat av: AnnabalH

10 million users
The average daily turnover at Binance, which was launched just a year ago, is about $ 1.5 billion. The number of users of the platform has increased from 2 million, which were at the beginning of the year, to 10 million today, according to Bloomberg. Join the successful ...http://bit.ly/2vQ14xl

2018-08-23 @ 03:05:50
Postat av: HeidiRet

I am totally excited having found this forum, it is toally everything my wife's friendsMy friends from work were hoping for. The articles here on the website is always constructive and is going to offer my wife and I all throughout the week great help. It appears everone here extrapolates a lot of detailed knowledge about the things I am interested in and the other links and information like wise show it. I'm not usually on the web often and when my kids and I get a chance Im usually collecting this kind of information or things similarly the same. Always a good place to stop. If you wanted some major site work like: patent attorneys washington dc or complete web solutions I can also make you appear number one in the search results.

2022-02-09 @ 14:44:25
Postat av: Malcolmdiari

my cohorts have been dreaming about. The type of up to date info on this network is one of a kind and needed and is going to help My wife and her kids in our studies quite a bit. It looks like everyone here has a large amount of expertise concerning the stuff I am interested in and other subjects and information like wise show it. I'm not usually on the web during the night however when I drinking a beer im always looking for this kind of factual information or others similarly having to do with it. When you get a chance, check out at my site. spas in in Richardson TX

2022-02-11 @ 06:58:27
Postat av: RandyReefe

We are totally happy having found this blog, it's really the thing my buddies and I are looking for. The specifics on this website is always helpful and will offer my business partners a bunch awesome help. It appears everyone on the blog gains a lot of specific details about subjects on the site and categories of topics and info also are shown. I'm usually not searching the web when I am busy so as my wife and I get a break We usually perusing this sort of factual information and things similarly having to do with it. we will come back. If you know anyone that wanted major helpful services like: : We sell used Accessories pallet racks or used pallet racks for sale near me near Oxnard

2022-02-19 @ 12:02:50
Postat av: Darreldoupt

Hey there friends. My mates and I delighted we came across the posts. Ive been scanning for this info for weeks and I will be imploring everyone I know to hop on by. The other evening I was blazing through the web trying to discover a conclusion to my revolving questions. Now I am entrusted to take more risk in whatever path I can. We are getting all fragmented out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you from the bottom of my heart for such solid answers. This has boosted me out of a tough situation. Many exciting things are happening in my world. Its really a good website to make new friends. I wish to add also that I am studying. If you have time, check out my newly created business site:drywall irvine around EAST IRVINE CA

2022-02-23 @ 06:23:27
Postat av: Michaelecoca

my friends and I have been looking about lately. This kind of knowledge here on the web site is one of a kind and needed and is going to help my kids and I in our studies a lot. It is obvious everyone gained a lot of knowledge concerning this and this page and other categories and information also show it. I'm not typically on the internet all of the time but when I get a chance im always avidly hunting for this type of knowledge and things similarly concerning it. If someone gets a chance, have a look at my website. how to get a house ready to sell near me in Jonesboro GA 30236

2022-03-05 @ 13:50:25
Postat av: Darreldoupt

Hello fellow readers. I am really glad to have found the guidance here. Ive been poking around for this info for hours and I will be imploring my friends to drop by. The other evening I was traversing through the google searches trying to find a resolution to my persistant questions. Now I am hoping to take it all the way in whatever mode I can. We are getting all pickled out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just wanted to thank you tremendously for such enlightenment. This has shifted me out of a tough situation. Many novel things are transitioning into my world. Its really a sure place to make new great effect. You may value that I am investigating. when you get a chance, take a look my newly created spot:drywall repair in VAN NUYS CA

2022-03-20 @ 21:45:33
Postat av: Thomasbrigo

my friends and I have been looking about. The niche of up to date info on this forum is one of a kind and needed and is going to help me in our studies quite a bit. It looks like this team has a large amount of info concerning the things I am interested in and the other hyper links and information definitely show it. I'm usually not on the net during the week although when I drinking a beer I am usually looking for this type of factual information or things closely related to it. When someone gets a chance, take a look at my site. medical proofreading services on line

2022-03-25 @ 07:49:37
Postat av: Thomasbrigo

I have been hoping about. The niche of knowledge on the web page is one of a kind and helpful and is going to assist my wife and I in our studies twice a week or more. It looks like all of the members here acquired a large amount of knowledge concerning this and other subjects and info also show it. I'm usually not on the internet during the week but when I have some time im usually researching for this type of information or things closely having to do with it. If you get a chance, take a look at my website. proposals proofreader

2022-05-21 @ 15:27:47
Postat av: StevenVow

I give online learning American accent. our staff can edit any type of document for university authors and students. Our rewriter carefully read through your essay and other documents, looking for and removing any issues that ruin clarity of the essence of your labor. Our object is simply helping you improve your papers, and to assist you with talented editors in an simple and affordable way. The crew at Ivy League Editors are a proofreader jobs service constructed, and to give you experienced and intelligent editors at a reasonable rates. After years of being students, editors, and writers, we truely believe that extraordinary academics provide the best quality of editing. every of our group are graduates of Ivy League or Ivy League-level schools and are well-read in many different schools including English, philosophy, sociology, law, history and political science. All of our editors attended or attend an Ivy League or Ivy League-equivalent college and have the best experience polishing papers in various disciplines and genres. look at my company site Accent training online

2022-05-22 @ 03:41:24
Postat av: Charleshob

Many executives remain disoriented securing a experienced resume drafting professionals constitutes a sound investment and this is a fitting puzzle, so let us first catalog a mouse's share of of the usual aftermaths that happen with professionals which make the investment and pay for a on-the-ball trained resume creator service.

Lets start this discussion by acknowledging that the website for an job searching network noted as Ladders, communicates that logging a resume formed by a resume drafting office for any known job ad elevate that professional's chances of being hired by 75%. Additionally, downloading a deftly written resume to virtually any online job vacancy listing increases the applicant's odds of tracking down an rendezvous by 41percent.

Read it in the tea leaves, having a pimped out resume that is spruced up by a platinum resume writing department guarantees a shark-toothed -sharp competitive spirit to administrative level employment hunters and especially executive -level job questers, so now conclusively every worthy professional resume writer service also engenders great and effective online profiles in addition to notable resumes. Without a doubt, having finding a resume that is fittingly -written or rightly developed is forever the most crucial aspect of any job search, yet obtaining an equally grounded Social Media presence is assuredly slightly less crucial in the hierarchy of landing a position.

In the end, the facts don't fib, finding the superlative great professional resume writers reflects quantifiable good impacts for guides and professionals that are stepping through life adjustments. This screed is a perfect example of a wonderful professional resume forge: Executive Career Help Services

2022-06-02 @ 11:46:10
Postat av: MichaelSak

I am elated to have found this web page, it's toally what my friends and I have been dreaming for. The detailed information here on the web site is truely appreciated and will help my friends and I while I am at work. It appears as if the site has a large amount of info about this and other pages and info like wise show it. Typically i'm not on the internet all of the time but when I get an opportunity im usually perusing for this sort of factual information and others closely having to do with it. I have three of my family members that have acquired a liking in this because of all that I have discovered about it and they are probably going to be visiting the website since it is such an work changing score. I am also facsinated in government issues and how to deal with the new changes in elections. If someone gets a chance, take a look at my site. quickbook practice available to Sarasota Florida

2022-06-25 @ 01:00:49
Postat av: Plots On Dwarka Expressway Gurgaon

Greetings from Florida! I'm bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break.

I enjoy the info you present here and can't wait to take a look when I
get home. I'm surprised at how quick your blog
loaded on my cell phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just
3G .. Anyhow, amazing site!

Postat av: RandyReefe

We are so glad to have discovered your site, it's exactly everything my wife's friendsMy friends from work are looking in search of. The detailed information here on the web site is with out a doubt constructive and will help my clients a bunch one of kind information. It shows that everyone on the blog gained incredible amounts of details concerning this and categories of topics and information greatly show it. I'm not typically searching the web most of the time and when my wife and I get a chance We are usually searching this type of knowledge or others likewise having to do with it. Thanks. If anyone needed a bit of site work like: : We buy used Upright pallet racks and used stack racks near san luis obispo

2022-07-05 @ 10:21:10
Postat av: JamesBek

Ciao to all. My friends and I are super excited we came across this site. Ive been poking around for this info for a long time and I will be sure to tell my followers to hop on by. The other day I was bouncing around through the search engines trying to determine a solution to my staggering questions. Now I am hoping to take it to the next level in whatever form I can. We are getting all jazzed out on the varied advice we are observing. Moreover, I just had to thank you from all of us for such beneficial knowledge. This has forced me out of an old rut. Many superb things are coming into my world. Its really a perfect page to make new friendships. One item I'll mention is that I am studying. Here is my new hobby, take a look my new photography site:water damage orange ca around ROWLAND HEIGHTS CA

2022-07-05 @ 14:52:47
Postat av: WilliamDanny

OVI trickets require most of the highly trained methods employed in criminal trials. protecting a DUI begins by acknowledging not one of one's constitutional rights have been violated. Because a police officer is in front of you, while they are basically the only witnesses most of the time, the directions and MO is of the substance. some of us all create accidents, and law enforcement are no exception. The Occasion happens when usual suspicion which can progress to obvious cause. For example, you get forced over for driving too slow at 2 am. A officer has the usual suspicion that you committed a moving violation, passingon a double yellow. then, when the police tries to start visual communication or leans in towards your vehicle, the officer may remark you have watery eyes, or there is an smell of beer. This raises the acceptabel suspicion of speeding to giving a police officer a fact that a person is operating while under the influence. eighty% of cops will say odor of alcohol, blood shot eye balls, or lazy talk. Law enforcement will also insinuate you were fumbling around getting your id and insurance handy. At this point someone will be likely asked to step out from a vehicle and start universal driving sobriety tests. Those are SFST’s are learned under NHTSA (National Highway Traffic precautionary Administration) standardizations and need to be assumed per situation. If you do perform the checks, the police officer may make mistakes that will have the test, or tests thrown out of from evidence. Things such as physical impairments and the best field conditions can be integrated amoung the results of your performance. (example: someone can’t do a hop on one leg and pivot test on uneven pavement). You will usually take a digital breath test. There are irregularities in these machines also, and they are technolgo that need to be maintained and trained on hours a week. The arrest is captured from the time the police activates their sirens. It is through this taped evidence that we are able to secure an experienced choice if the law enforcement performing of the checks, to the accused performance taking the tests. Whether you consent to the manipukations or not, you can go to lock up. If you have been incarcerated for Rape or any criminal charges or know some one who needs a criminal defense Attorney take a look at my website rgiht here best dui in North Bend best regards

2022-08-17 @ 15:44:27
Postat av: HenryFex

My brother's learn English online free course is operative by my family. a friend of my cousins really was offered the opportunity or accepting the convincing command of my minister a unusual June dinner in 2006… “Basics lf English!”

Sixteen days after a Spanish English teacher online with customary greetings and remarked, “Can you instruct my Eastern language instructors to read American English Goood? Will you come by and teach online my English teachers to learn English thumb drive?” learning more about English as a foreign language course online

2022-09-13 @ 19:48:53
Postat av: Charlesapals

Social Security Disability Insurance, or SSDI, is a USA based opportunity of which sets in motion help with finances to blind well under aged 65 who are get offered a job resulting from a disability. many legions would hope that the law would be well known for an handicapped citizen to be inline for social securtiy financial help. disasterously, the opposite is result. Out of the millions of Social Security Disability Insurance help requirement forms that are submitted to the Social Security Administration every minuet, a wee little one-third will be procured during the primary step of the provisioning step. It is interpreted as a physically unfit person will absolutely need an professional Social Security Disability Insurance Lawyer in San Elizario, New Mexico to help you with the difficulties of your situation.  I have been an attorney around 18 years while my cousin is also a attorney and is an expert of the same areas of SSDI government law as other brother. In reality my mother and father are also attorneys and our entire family is beyond obsessed to helping to shield the rights of disabled adults here in the usa and focus in tx and Nm. If you are a unfortunate person or have a family member or know of a person that could use help with their ssdi claims or needs to hire a SSI goverment lawyer if you could please grab a look at my blog as there could be a lot highly regarded info in it that will help someone or others.   sokolove law unum in Las Cruces, New Mexico

2022-09-30 @ 17:04:09
Postat av: HenryFex

My Son's church group has been began working by my kids. ny co workers was the person who recieved the opportunity of taking into accord the warm voice of My sunday school teacher one wintery Apr noon in 2020… “English as a foreign language course!”

Thirteen months later an English dyslexia foundation head began laughing and was overheard saying:, “is it possible for you instruct the Hindu language teachers to write american english Excellent? can someone come over and instruct online my English teachers to tutor Videos to learn English?” look up How to Overcome Dyslexia or living with dyslexia online

2022-11-22 @ 19:18:25



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar: